Railroad Line Forums - MRC F7 vs. Model Power metal F7
Railroad Line Forums
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Sponsors   Support the RRLine   Guestbook   FAQ     Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Resources | Members | Online Users | Live Chat | Avatar Legend | Search | Statistics
Photo Album | File Lister | File Library
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 152 ]  [ Total: 152 ]  [ Newest Member: Fred of Medford ]
 All Forums
 Shop Talk
 The Diesel Shop
 MRC F7 vs. Model Power metal F7
 New Topic |   New Poll New Poll |   Topic Locked | 
Author Previous Topic: Diesel Shunter Kit build Topic Next Topic: Source of Locomotive Roster Information  

Brakeman
New Hire

Posted - 09/26/2005 :  8:09:49 PM  Show Profile  Visit Brakeman's Homepage
Pro's, con's anybody want to share. I have no experience with either and couldn't find any reviews.

Benz

MP Rich
Fireman

Posted - 09/26/2005 :  11:32:32 PM  Show Profile